Women To Watch Wednesday!

So I know this is Women To Watch Wednesday but I’ve somehow managed to miss Man Candy Monday two Monday’s in a row! Uggh! I know, right! Anyways I’m going to throw Man Candy Monday in as an added bonus, so here goes! Who’s a hotter commodity right now than the gorgeous, talented Jennifer Lawrence?!?! She’s tearing up the silver screen right now and in past movies like the Hunger Games in which she played a young woman living in forced poverty with her younger sister. She offered herself as tribute to take her sister’s place in a dangerous game played to the death. Jen returns in the sequel Catching Fire later on this fall.

And here’s our belated Man Candy Monday post! I can’t seem to get enough of the many faces of Orlando Bloom! I think my favs are of him as Legolas in LOTR and Will Turner in The Pirates of the Caribbean series.

Leave a Reply

