Books We Wish More People Knew About!

Every week I want to make a point of listing books or authors that don’t get the respect they are due and we all wish more people knew about them. I am a firm believer in authors supporting authors. Here’s my first one. Hope you love them as much as I did. I would love to see this author get more respect.Β  Melanie Wells

When The Day of Evil Comes

The Soul Hunter

My Soul To Keep

One thought on “Books We Wish More People Knew About!

  1. secretreaderthinker says:

    Reblogged this on The Cover Page.

Leave a Reply

