Novel News!

So….Ruhk’s Rising; Phoenix Elite Book 2 is set to be released in Feb 2013… But I’m super excited to announce that I finally have a fully outlined book 3! Angel I Am Not; Phoenix Elite Book 3 is underway as we speak and I plan to sub it to my publisher before release of book 2 which should put the release of book 3 out sometime later in the year in 2013! I’m so ready to share with you all! I think book 2 will leave many with questions they will definitely want answered and book 3 will get to the root of it all. Can’t wait!!!!! Now if my characters will just cooperate with me…it will be all good. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

