5 Days To Go!!!!

I would love to be like some of these bloggers & blog away til my head explodes but the truth is…if I’m not blogging, tweeting or Facebooking I’m WRITING!!!! So don’t be discouraged if I’m not on daily. I still love you madly & I will always update at least once a week. My blog tour starts on September 10th so stay tuned…. πŸ™‚ I will post links to each blog everyday that I’m on tour.

Melissa Starr

β€œTo be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

Leave a Reply

